John B Podcast 114

December 4, 2013 by  

Your explosion of fresh Drum & Bass for the week from John B, tracks from Calyx & TeeBee, The Prototypes, Break, LTJ Bukem and this week’s history lesson from J Majik.

Subscribe in iTunes: CLICK HERE to subscribe in iTunes.

Remember to ‘like’ John B on facebook CLICK HERE FOR JOHN B ON FACEBOOK.



1. Blow My Mind – Virtue
2. Music (Technicolour 12″ rework)
3. Electric – Six Blade
4. Crowd Reaction – Dimension
5. Bounce – KilldaBrain ft. Nava
6. 4 U C Me (John B Remix) – Howard Jones
7. Midnight Air 2006 – John B
8. Stars (Matrix & Futurebound remix) – Mark Owen
9. X11 – FD
10. Drop That Rythm – John B ft. MC Fats
11. Extraction (Rido Remix) – Black Sun Empire
12. Time Stretching – Detail
13. Strung Out VIP – Calyx & TeeBee
14. Status Low – Break & Mikal
15. Experts (The Prototypes Remix) – Skism
16. Love is Not a Game ft. Kathy Brown – J Majik


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.