John B “Pirate Station 7” Mix CD [Limited Edition]

March 8, 2009 by  

Follow by Email

We have a very limited quantity of these CDs – a promotional special CD John B compiled and mixed for the Radio Record Pirate Station Immortal Party in St. Petersburg in January 2009.

Click here to buy the CD at the Beta Recordings Webstore. (Shipping Worldwide).

John B – Pirate Station 2009 CD Mix
Compiled & Mixed by John B

1. John B feat. Shaz Sparks – Red Sky

2. John B – Dancing In The Dark

3. John B – When The Time Comes (ReEdit)

4. Klement – Sirene

5. C4C – Synergy (Black Sun Empire Remix)

6. Receptor – Kurchatov

7. Seba – Blaze & Fade Out

8. Spor – Some Other Funk

9. Nero – Bump

10. Camo & Krooked – Global Warming

11. Billain – Intrusion

12. John B – Russian Bride

13. Klement – Check the This Is

14. John B – Mr. Freud

15. John B – Numbers

16. John B – The Journey (v1.0)


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.